Magazine Spread Draft Critique

My magazine spread design began with my sketches and shape map. I chose my favorite sketch which was also the favourite of one of my critiquers and made the shape map from it with very little deviation.

This is what it looks like thus far!:

12A_MagazineSpread_LaceyAnnDennis

12A_MagazineSpread_LaceyAnnDennis2

7A Sketch layout

12A_Wireframe-LaceyAnnDennis

12A_Wireframe-LaceyAnnDennis2

Font/Category: Arial

Image Sources:
Praying woman

Keys

Restroom

Leave a Reply

